As a result of the previously announced changes mandated by MasterCard, pictures that do not have "consents" and that have not been checked by our Moderation Team will no longer automatically appear on the Site.
- When you upload any pictures (profile, gallery, sale item …) the new rules require you to consent to their display. You can give consent for all pictures here.
- If you upload pictures late at night, they may well not appear until the next day, as they now need to be checked before they appear, not as soon as possible after they appear etc.
Three emails have been sent to all offering services members over recent weeks, so these changes should not be unexpected. The fact that some changes affecting visibility came into effect today could have been handled better and we apologise for any confusion or inconvenience caused.
Remember - if you upload a picture anywhere before it will appear, you have to consent to its display via this page.